Enterprise sub station | Map | RSS | XML
内页banner

Company profile

Hot keywords

Contact us

An enterprise name:Zibo gai yi chemical equipment co. LTD

The contact:Mr. Liu

The phone:0533-6018177

Mobile phone:13953359709;13853306909

address:Zibo binbo high-speed zibo new district xiachaokou north 200 meters

Website  :   en.tangboli.net.cn 

Company profile

Your current location: Home page >> Company profile >> Company profile

Zibo gai yi chemical equipment co., LTD. Is located in zibo glass lining reaction kettle manufacturers in the township of glass lining, close to 309 national road and binbo high-speed lower intersection, east of 205 national road, convenient transportation, beautiful environment, geographical location and its advantages.

The company mainly produces K, F all kinds of glass coating, glass lining reactor and distillation container storage, and provide the corresponding equipment accessories for chemical enterprises (feeding valve, mechanical seal, packing seal, flange, cans card, mixer, explosion-proof reducer, thermometer casing, four fluorspar pads, etc.), the company to undertake various non-standard stainless steel, carbon steel reaction kettle, condenser, switches and other chemical equipment design and manufacture of installation.

The company has strong technical force, complete equipment, advanced production technology, perfect detection means, reliable quality, superior performance. The reaction kettle, heat exchanger, condenser, storage tank and other products are widely used in chemical industry, metallurgy, medicine, food and other industries. Practice has proved that due to our factory to follow all consideration for the user for the purpose, adhere to strict delivery deadlines, reasonable price standard, excellent product quality, good after-sales service, long-term with the general new old customers sincere and effective cooperation, make our elaborate products in use process, reflects the advantages of reliable performance and different, by the vast number of users trust and welcome.

At present, our factory has fixed assets of 10 million yuan, covers an area of 22,000 square meters, and a large modern industrial plant of 13,000 square meters. The company has 150 employees, including 60 engineers, 35 technicians in design, process, material, welding and quality inspection, including 4 senior engineers, 16 engineers and 9 assistant engineers.


  • Service
  • Message
  • Online Service
    Please leave a message for us
    Please input the message here, and we will contact you as soon as possible.
    Full name
    Contacts
    Telephone
    Seat / mobile phone number
    mailbox
    mailbox
    address
    address

企业分站 | 网站地图 | RSS | XML
搪玻璃反应罐厂家

公司概况

联系我们

淄博盖亿化工设备有限公司

联系人:刘经理

手机:13953359709;13853306909

电话:0533-6018177

网址:www.zbtangboli.com

地址:淄博市滨博高速淄博新区下路口北200米 


公司简介

您的当前位置: 首 页 >> 公司概况 >> 公司简介

淄博盖亿化工设备有限公司.jpg

淄博盖亿化工设备有限公司是淄博搪玻璃反应釜生产厂家坐落于搪玻璃之乡,紧邻309国道和滨博高速下路口,东邻205国道,交通便利、环境优美、地理位置及其优越。 

本公司主要生产K型、F型各种规格的搪玻璃反应釜、搪玻璃贮罐和蒸馏容器,并为化工企业提供相应设备配件(放料阀、机械密封、填料密封、法兰、罐卡、搅拌器、防爆减速机、温度计套管、四氟石棉垫等),本公司承接各种非标不锈钢、碳钢反应釜、冷凝器、交换器等化工设备的设计制造安装。 

公司技术力量雄厚,设备齐全,生产工艺先进,检测手段完善,质量可靠,性能优越。生产的反应釜、换热器,冷凝器,储罐等产品广泛应用于化工、冶金、医药、食品等行业。实践证明,由于我厂遵循一切为用户着想为宗旨,坚持严谨的交货期限,合理的价格标准,优良的产品质量,妥善的售后服务,长期与广大新老用户进行真诚而有效的合作,使我厂精心制作的各类产品在使用过程中,体现出可靠的性能和与众不同的优点,受到广大用户信赖和欢迎。 

目前我厂拥有固定资产1000万元,占地22000平方米,现代化大型工业厂房13000平方米。现有员工150人,其中工程技术人员60人,拥有设计、工艺、材料、焊接、质量检验等各类技术人员35人,其中高级工程师4人,工程师16人,助理工程师9人.